Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Kallapure

Ashley Kallapure

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kallapure
"Great experience with Dave! By far the best"
Profile photo of Emily Pletzer

Emily Pletzer

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Pletzer
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Tim B

Tim B

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim B
"All staff at State Farm are helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and Annette helped me with my questions with full knowledge to make an informed decision"
Profile photo of Sarah Brunmeier

Sarah Brunmeier

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Brunmeier
"Great staff and office! Staff is always very helpful and make you feel like family."
Profile photo of E_L_O gaming

E_L_O gaming

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E_L_O gaming
"Sue Crowe's office is great. Her staff is very knowledgeable and nothing but courteous and helpful. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Sydney Murray

Sydney Murray

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Murray
"Great service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Sharon

Sharon

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon
"Sue Crowe State Farm office personnel are great. Had a couple questions spoke with Annette she answered my questions right away. She was very professional."
Profile photo of Patricia Corbett

Patricia Corbett

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Corbett
"I stopped in without making an appointment to let them know I was getting a new vehicle. I gave Madison the VIN and dealership info and she was able to take care of everything within minutes. Sue Crow and all of her associates are always friendly, courteous and provide detailed information on our insurance needs in a manner the is easy to understand."
Profile photo of Stephen Ki

Stephen Ki

June 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ki
"Extremely rude employee yelling at customer while I waiting about using the employee bathroom vs customer bathroom what a Karen"
Profile photo of Daine Polk

Daine Polk

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daine Polk
"I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance Agent Sue Crowe and her office staff."
Profile photo of J M

J M

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"I was so sick of the rates that just keep going up up up!!!! So when I finally met someone named Dave and he actually listen to me, well my rates went down by 400.00 that’s right!!!! Call Dave and Save!!!!! Thanks Dave👍🏼"
Profile photo of Jacklene Johnson

Jacklene Johnson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacklene Johnson
"My experience with Sue Crowe State Farm has been fantastic. The prices are great and Madison was wonderful helping me figure out my insurance needs."
Profile photo of William Jordan

William Jordan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Jordan
"Just got new quotes quickly and so far accurately with reasonable rates. Dave was very helpful, Thanks Dave!"
Profile photo of Darlene Gave

Darlene Gave

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Gave
"Best Insurance company around !!! Great Service!! Great employees!! Great prices!! I appreciate the courtesy from the staff. My family and I have been a client with Sue Crowe State Farm Insurance for more than 20 years. Thank you for a job well done.” “"
Profile photo of Rudy Gaytan

Rudy Gaytan

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Gaytan
"Best deals on the market, and fast service, Ambra knows what you need and want. 100% recommended ."
Profile photo of Jack LaRue

Jack LaRue

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack LaRue
"As a first time homebuyer, I just wanted to thank Dave for making the home insurance process as seamless as possible! He’s been fast to respond to questions, explained all of the particulars of the quote and what’s insured, and was clear about the kind of discounts that could be had while bundling home + auto. Will absolutely work with him again in the future!"
Profile photo of Angela Francis

Angela Francis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Francis
"Received my insurance within 10 minutes of calling. Professional service Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Rachel Weigand

Rachel Weigand

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Weigand
"Dave was amazing to work with and got me the best deal"
Profile photo of Michael Hrebec

Michael Hrebec

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hrebec
"Sue Crowe's office is awesome. Dana is always there to answer my questions. Great group of people."
Profile photo of Devon Devier

Devon Devier

April 15, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Devon Devier
"Apparently all of a sudden I have to pay for the first 2 months up front. The quote that was originally given to me is 40-50 dollars more. And considering I have to make a down payment for 2 months that increases what I was expecting by roughly $100. The pricing was very confusing and made no sense. Very bad communication in my opinion, immediately stopped wasting my time. I'll take a bus and look for somebody else for the time being. Thanks anyways."
Profile photo of Leonard Jeffers

Leonard Jeffers

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Jeffers
"FIRST OF ALL,MADISON WAS AWSOME AND PROFESSIONAL. SECONDLY, SHE MADE EVERY DETAIL WAS EXPLAINED AND UNDERSTOOD, EVEN THOU I JUST GOT OFF WORK AND WAS KINDA IN A RUSH,SHE MADE ME FEEL COMPORT AS WELL THAT WHOLE OFFICE WELCOME ME.I,LOOK FORWARD CONTINUE BEING AN AT STAE FARM,THANK YOU MADISON MURRAY."
Profile photo of Daniel Cracchiolo

Daniel Cracchiolo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cracchiolo
"very good"
Profile photo of Parabolic Laboratories

Parabolic Laboratories

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parabolic Laboratories
"The Best Agent. The Best Insurance. The Best Service. My wife and I have had State Farm for a long time and will never leave. Simply the best."
Profile photo of Teresa

Teresa

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa
"I’ve always received excellent service in past 20+ years that I’ve had policies with Sue Crowes office."
Profile photo of Michael Foss

Michael Foss

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Foss
"Wonderful people and they help with all my insurance needs! Extremely friendly and professional! Great team😁"