Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sue Crowe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sue Crowe

4.8 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dennis lacelle

dennis lacelle

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant staff Very Helpful. !"
Profile photo of Theresa Corbett

Theresa Corbett

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Dana. She was able to help us with our policies and help us save some money in the long run."
Profile photo of Christian Osmialowski

Christian Osmialowski

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was very helpful and very professional in getting a policy switched to a new vehicle. Been with State Farm for 30+ years. Keep up the great professional work"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Larimer

Ashleigh Larimer

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue and her staff are absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of lois barney

lois barney

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Rauch

Thomas Rauch

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and help is always available."
Profile photo of Joyce Heathcoat

Joyce Heathcoat

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I searched for days. Not one insurance company beat State Farm. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kat Bia

Kat Bia

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rick K

Rick K

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mr Matt

Mr Matt

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Sue for over over 2 decades and always confident that I'm getting optimal service. Great staff"
Profile photo of Robert Duley

Robert Duley

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Schifko

Zach Schifko

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette is fantastic. She always responds immediately and is always happy to help regardless of what I need. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Todd Krasnicki

Todd Krasnicki

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Grattan

Megan Grattan

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff, owner is approachable and knowledgeable, prompt attention and empathetic to my issues."
Profile photo of Lecia Brado

Lecia Brado

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adrianne Fowler

Adrianne Fowler

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sue Crowe for a VERY LONG time! Her Staff is absolutely amazing and I couldn’t ask for better service! Treated like family is an understatement! They truly are the very best at everything they do! I highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Rose Lacey

Rose Lacey

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people always helpful"
Profile photo of Andrew Staricco

Andrew Staricco

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Answers all questions and provides complete insurance services. Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Larry Cleyman

Larry Cleyman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this office, and Annette for many years. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and knows our insurance needs. Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brenda Cleyman

Brenda Cleyman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Have had for years, would highly recommend office. Annette is amazing at office friendly and knowledgeable about our insurance needs…"
Profile photo of TIMOTHY BRUNMEIER

TIMOTHY BRUNMEIER

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her office is staffed professionally and all employees are courteous and very helpful"
Profile photo of John Fanala

John Fanala

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"People are great"
Profile photo of Tullio Marrocco

Tullio Marrocco

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick service when I call each time"
Profile photo of Kimberly Ramsay

Kimberly Ramsay

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the best. Dana makes everything easy, quick and professional. Dana, you truly make this office exceptional."
Profile photo of Dianne Kinney

Dianne Kinney

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue Crowe and her staff are sincerely interested in aiding their clients in all their insurance needs."