Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sue Crowe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sue Crowe

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Peterson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyo!ne at this office is knowledgeable and helpful. Dana is my favorite! She is always going the extra mile to make things easy."

Amy Cracchiolo

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my homeowner's and auto insurance through Sue Crowe's office for quite a while and within the last couple of years have added two of my kids and their vehicles to my policy. They have always been so helpful and pleasant to deal with and are prompt and efficient."

A Zack

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"To all reviewer.... I've been with State Farms for awhile now, like to share Dana Steeland whom one of Susan Crows best worker and very very helpful. Aimee"

Christian Osmialowski

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was very helpful and very professional in getting a policy switched to a new vehicle. Been with State Farm for 30+ years. Keep up the great professional work"

Ashleigh Larimer

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue and her staff are absolutely amazing!"

dennis lacelle

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant staff Very Helpful. !"

Theresa Corbett

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Dana. She was able to help us with our policies and help us save some money in the long run."

lois barney

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently rear-ended. After getting over the shock of being hit and realizing I was not hurt, my next thought was, "This is going to be such an inconvenience to get my car fixed and I don't have time for this with my work schedule". As soon as I started the claim process, I discovered how wrong I was. The entire process, from making the claim, to selecting the large list of approved body shops, to reserving a rental car was very easy, required minimal time on my part, and there was zero frustration. Fortunately I have had few claims throughout the years, but each time I did, Sue Crowe, her agents, and everyone affiliated with State Farm provided excellent customer service and made the process very easy. FIVE STARS!!! P.S. I've heard many horror stories from friends who don't have State Farm about their experience trying to get approvals for a claim, reimbursed for their damages, etc. from their insurance provider. I am so thankful I did not go through any of that."

Thomas Rauch

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and help is always available."

Joyce Heathcoat

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I searched for days. Not one insurance company beat State Farm. Thank you"

Kat Bia

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Sue Crowe for 30+ years. We have our auto and home owners insurance with her. She and her staff have always been very helpful and they follow up with you to make sure everything is to your satisfaction. Thank you Sue and staff. We greatly appreciate you. Kathy & Louis Biafora"

Rick K

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Sue Crowe for many years! Always helpful and looking out for your best interest. Everyone at the office is always so nice and never make you feel like you are a bother. Dana always helps me with any questions I have or whenever I need new insurance information."

Mr Matt

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Sue for over over 2 decades and always confident that I'm getting optimal service. Great staff"

Robert Duley

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was at the SOS office to renew the tabs for one of my vehicles. I didn’t have the POI with me and with just a phone call I had it within a minute. I didn’t even have to go to the end of the line. I’ve been with Sue Crowe agency for a very long time. They’ve always come through for me."

Zach Schifko

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette is fantastic. She always responds immediately and is always happy to help regardless of what I need. Highly recommend."

Todd Krasnicki

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been associated with Sue Crowe and her team for many years. We highly recommend contacting them for any insurance needs you may have. We always appreciate their time, effort and professionalism. This group is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in so many ways. They are second to none!"

Megan Grattan

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff, owner is approachable and knowledgeable, prompt attention and empathetic to my issues."

Lecia Brado

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this group! They are always so helpful and are always on top of things. They've called me to even tell me when they found some way to save money even by increasing my coverage. When I was having a hard time finding life insurance for my special needs child, they were able to get him fibers. I have often referred people to them, knowing they'd get the best possible service."

Adrianne Fowler

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sue Crowe for a VERY LONG time! Her Staff is absolutely amazing and I couldn’t ask for better service! Treated like family is an understatement! They truly are the very best at everything they do! I highly recommend them to everyone!"

Rose Lacey

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people always helpful"

Andrew Staricco

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Answers all questions and provides complete insurance services. Couldn’t be happier."

Larry Cleyman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this office, and Annette for many years. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and knows our insurance needs. Would highly recommend this office."

Brenda Cleyman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Have had for years, would highly recommend office. Annette is amazing at office friendly and knowledgeable about our insurance needs…"

TIMOTHY BRUNMEIER

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her office is staffed professionally and all employees are courteous and very helpful"

John Fanala

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"People are great"