Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Parabolic Laboratories

Parabolic Laboratories

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parabolic Laboratories
"The Best Agent. The Best Insurance. The Best Service. My wife and I have had State Farm for a long time and will never leave. Simply the best."
Profile photo of Teresa

Teresa

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa
"I’ve always received excellent service in past 20+ years that I’ve had policies with Sue Crowes office."
Profile photo of Michael Foss

Michael Foss

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Foss
"Wonderful people and they help with all my insurance needs! Extremely friendly and professional! Great team😁"
Profile photo of Kelley Paul

Kelley Paul

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Paul
"Prompt friendly service. Dave was great!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"I have been a customer for over 20 years with Sue Crowe's State Farm Office. I have always received excellent customer service throughout the years and that is why I remain a customer! Thank you Sue Crowe and your team for the excellent service as always!"
Profile photo of MICHELLE

MICHELLE

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHELLE
"Dave was professional, personable, efficient, and quick to respond. There was no delay in receiving a quote and obtaining coverage."
Profile photo of Kimberly Jones

Kimberly Jones

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Jones
"Having been a State Farm client of Sue Crowe for several years now, I can say I have never had any problems and am always treated with kindness, consideration and thoroughness by everyone in the office. Special thanks to Annette for her especially kind and thoughtful assistance when I was purchasing renter's insurance for my new apartment."
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani
"Sue Crow and her team are always very helpful and polite. They always answer any questions I have thoroughly and without seeming annoyed which is rare to find these days. They also have the best deal when it comes to my auto policy. I recommend them to all my friends, family and coworkers."
Profile photo of DeWayne Bowers

DeWayne Bowers

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeWayne Bowers
"I appreciate the professionalism off the staff as a whole and I like my insurance rate + the drive safe n save."
Profile photo of Walter

Walter

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter
"Excellent customer service. Annette and Dave are great and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Maria Van Gorder

Maria Van Gorder

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Van Gorder
"Always very friendly and personal when I call there for any of my needs"
Profile photo of Scott McIntyre

Scott McIntyre

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McIntyre
"Excellent service whenever I need to change coverage! Quick phone call and then get it delivered wherever it’s needed. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Devon Devier

Devon Devier

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Devier
"The quote alone deserves 5 stars. I have not purchased anything yet, but I am very pleased with the quote given to me and I'm no longer looking. I was only browsing for insurance and this place has stood out the most to me so far. I don't actually need it yet, but when I do I'm coming here and I'll "update" this comment."
Profile photo of Gail Hammons

Gail Hammons

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Hammons
"My experience was a very pleasant one. I highly recommend them. Friendly, patient and informative. And saved money."
Profile photo of Leonard R Russell Russell

Leonard R Russell Russell

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard R Russell Russell
"I’m very happy with the service provided by Crowe State Farm"
Profile photo of Lloyd Mckissick

Lloyd Mckissick

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Mckissick
"Called Sue Crowe to help me setup my drive safe app, she was more than helpful. I appreciate her in all her help, and time she put into helping me. Thank you again Sue"
Profile photo of Nancy Rollet

Nancy Rollet

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Rollet
"Every experience I've had with State Farm has been pleasant. My agent Dave, was incredibly helpful and friendly as he helped me get home insurance. It was so quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Darrin Hawes

Darrin Hawes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Hawes
"Very good customer service."
Profile photo of Debbie DiBattista

Debbie DiBattista

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie DiBattista
"State Farm has been my insurance company for many years. The staff is always very helpful, considerate and quick to help with any issues, questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Prashant Sharma

Prashant Sharma

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prashant Sharma
"Dave had been very patient and helpful in getting my policy started . I can definitely recommend Dave to anyone seeking any insurance and I am Pretty sure he will be able to help"
Profile photo of jo

jo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jo
"I had a pleasure of getting my renters insurance today with the agent Annette! She was very friendly and quick with her work, and I was able to get my renters insurance with ease. This is the best State Farm office hands down!!"
Profile photo of Christina Powell

Christina Powell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Powell
"Professional, genuine, and helped get the best quote possible! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Russell FARKAS

Russell FARKAS

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell FARKAS
"This office has been great since i joined State Farm the girls are always friendly and helpful,if your looking for a new agent look no further"
Profile photo of Edward Walsh

Edward Walsh

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Walsh
"I have been with Sue Crowe‘s office for a long time and have always been pleased with their service. Most recently working with Annette was a great experience. Answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Owen Lloyd

Owen Lloyd

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Lloyd
"They step up to make sure they do their job. My mother end up switching to this location and has been also very happy with everyone's dedication and help. They all go above and beyond."